Membres 2016-2017 (confirmés)

Société Nom Prénom Mail
Carrosserie AGU Agu Jean-Pierre agu-freres@span.ch
  Angele Tony antoine.angele@bluewin.ch
G.A. Fiduciaire SA Baly Marc Contact@mbfid.ch
  Bathassat Stéphane  
Restaurant l'Aviation Baumann Arnaud rest.aviation@bluewin.ch
A+A Assureurs Associés SA Beck Sébastien info@synerisk.ch
  Beurer Daniel dbeurer@sunrise.ch
h20 Facilities sa Bezzoli Pierre bezzoli@h20-f.ch
  Bons Didier etico@etico.ch
  Borloz Alain alain.borloz@ville-ge.ch
  Bourguignon Daniel par courrier
  Brenn Jacques  
  Buchser David david.buchser@csh-sd.ch
Pfister & Andreina SA Buffon Attilio info@pfan.ch
Traiteur de Châtelain Burgi Nicolas  
  Bussat Jean  
Energietech SA Chahid Khalid info@energietech.ch
  Dallais Olivier et Jacques bontuyaux@dallais.ch
  Delarue Luc etico@etico.ch
Domaine des Abeilles Desbaillets René rene.desbaillets@bluewin.ch
  Dousse Jean-Paul  
  Ducor Christian criduc@bluewin.ch
Dumont-Schneider SA Dumont Roger  
Cave Valaisanne Dumoulin Julia cavevalaisanne@bluewin.ch
Domaine des Curiades Dupraz Christophe info@curiades.ch
  Emery Gabriel  
  Fanti Michel  
François Frey Architectes Frey François ff@freyarchitectes.ch
  Gaillard Jean-Fronçois  
  Gasser Rodolphe rudygasser@sunrise.ch
Ritschard SA Gonzalez José Louis Gonzalez@ritschard.ch
Belloni SA Gordino Luis info@belloni-sa.ch
Ritschard SA Gurtner Jean-Marc gurtner@ritschard.ch
  Heli Reymond  
  Jaunin Serge  
Boulangerie Jenny Jenny Alain secretariat@boulangerie-jenny.ch
  Jouvenoz Christian christian.jouvenoz@sfr.fr
  Kiss-Borlase Egon egon.kiss-borlase@ekbf.ch
  Kuenzi    
  Lamon Jean-Jacques  
MWK Suisse SA Louis Philippe philippe.louis@mwhsa.ch
Geneva Cup Mariétan Matias matias.marietan@genevacup.ch
  Masserey Christian  
Fiduciaire Fimet SA Mettraux Bernard fimet@bluewin.ch
ECG Fiduciaire Mortge Philippe philippe.mortge@efficience.ch
Socofigest Moscatello Marcello m.moscatello@socofigest.ch
Stauffer Muller Ivan muller@stauffersa.ch
Restaurant La Matze Noeme José Luis retolamatze@gmail.com
  Nucera Giuseppe giuseppe@nl-sanitaire.ch
Faigle René SA Oppliger Didier didier.oppliger@faigle.ch
  Pidancet Simon simon.pidancet@bluewin.ch
Ass Architectes Pinto Donato d.pinto@a-concept.ch
PSA - Perrin Spaeth & Ass.     psa-ge@w-psa.ch
Equus Portfolio Management SA Racine Thierry racine@equuspm.ch
Swisslife Raemy Jacques raemy.jacques@swisslife.ch
  Rossé Géraldine  
Ryser Eco Sàrl Ryser Olivier info@ryserco.ch
D. Schulthess Schulthess Daniel danschulthess@gmail.com
VTC SA Taboada Francisco ft@fidu-vtc.com
  Teixeira Tony  
Ingeni SA Tournier Yves contact@gti.ch
  Van Gessel Christian cvg@etudepoggia.ch
  Vinas Paco pusavinas@hotmail.com
Batec, O. Vuagnat et ass. Vuagnat Oliver batec-ge@batec-ge.ch
Ass Architectes Vuille Sully-Paul info@ass-architectes.ch
Hotline Support Informatique Sàrl Vuilleumier Alain hotline@hotline-informatique.com
  Wicht Jacques jwicht@w-b-m.ch
Ass Architectes Zumbino Carlo c.zumbino@a-concept.ch