Membres 2018-2019 (confirmés)

Société Nom Prénom Mail
Carrosserie AGU Agu Jean-Pierre agu-freres@span.ch
  Angele Tony antoine.angele@bluewin.ch
  Beurer Daniel dbeurer@sunrise.ch
ETICO S.A. Bons Didier etico@etico.ch
  Borloz Alain alain.borloz@ville-ge.ch
  Bourguignon Daniel par courrier
  Burkardt Gilbert  
KSC Energietech SA Chahid Khalid info@energietech.ch
Dallais S.A. Dallais Olivier et Jacques bontuyaux@dallais.ch
Domaine des Abeilles d'Or Desbaillets René rene.desbaillets@bluewin.ch
  Dousse Jean-Paul  
  Ducor Christian criduc@bluewin.ch
Dumont & Schneider Ingénieurs conseils SA Dumont Roger  
Cave Valaisanne - Chalet Suisse Dumoulin Julia cavevalaisanne@bluewin.ch
Domaine des Curiades Dupraz Christophe info@curiades.ch
  Fanti Michel  
Lino Jardinage Sàrl Fortis Bortolo  
GASSER Fédération Internationale des Fan's-Clubs Sportifs Gaillard Jean-Fronçois  
  Gasser Rudolphe rudygasser@sunrise.ch
Belloni SA Gordino Luis info@belloni-sa.ch
GNG Grandjean Gilles  
  Jaccoud Jean-Daniel  
Boulangerie Jenny Jenny Alain secretariat@boulangerie-jenny.ch
G. Salerno & Associés SA Kiss-Borlase Egon egon.kiss-borlase@ekbf.ch
Axius Lamon Jean-Jacques  
Axius Masserey Christian  
Fiduciaire Fimet SA Mettraux Bernard fimet@bluewin.ch
ECG Fiduciaire Mortgé Philippe philippe.mortge@efficience.ch
  Mortgé Timothée  
Stauffer Muller Ivan muller@stauffersa.ch
Restaurant La Matze Noeme José Luis retolamatze@gmail.com
Picot & Associés Picot Jérôme jpicot@psea.ch
Ass Architectes Pinto Donato d.pinto@a-concept.ch
Equus Portfolio Management SA Racine Thierry racine@equuspm.ch
  Rossé-Jolly Géraldine  
VTC SA Taboada Francisco ft@fidu-vtc.com
Café-restaurant du Soleil Teixeira Tony  
Ingeni SA Tournier Yves contact@gti.ch
  Vinas Francisco pusavinas@hotmail.com
Ass Architectes Vuille Sully-Paul info@ass-architectes.ch
HotLine Support Informatique Sàrl Vuilleumier Alain hotline@hotline-informatique.com
WBM notaires associés Wicht Jacques jwicht@w-b-m.ch
Ass Architectes Zumbino Carlo c.zumbino@a-concept.ch